دنیای من!!

شیر و میش

دنیای من!!

شیر و میش

Today

سه شنبه, ۸ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۲:۱۷ ق.ظ

I love my life. I love the person i am. But there's times like right now that i cant take it easy to my mind and miss the person who i was, very much. I miss the girl who used to be careless about everything.. Who used to walk while dancing and breathe like she was breathing the mars air. 

I know i can act like i dont care like i dont give a damn like im careless again.. But at the end i know that its just a very shameful act! 

Its like im grown up without my spirit believing it. 

And that sucks.

.

.

.

Im very grateful that i still have this corner for myself. Good i didn't listen to myself and didnt erase anyth frm here . This place is a cure.  And i need this cure time by time.. I should keep it in mind.

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۱۲/۰۸
MelAmi

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی